Change is Good

Friday Style is relocating!

This site will stay up, with archives and comments, but new posts will be here.

As always, thank you for your support!

2 responses to “Change is Good

  1. You know, I was about to ask how you liked WP compared to Blogger. Guess this answers my question?

  2. Okay, I’ll ask: Why the move from WP to Blogger? (Yeah, I’m a newbie here, and sorry if the answer has already been posted.)

    I moved last fall from MT to WP. I’ve heard of mostly problems with Blogger.

    Not so?
    Mike

Leave a Reply

